Situation: I have a 1 to many private to private relationship with contact folder in publish mode.
i am publishing the contacts from 1 user contact folder to 10 other users' contact folder, if i need to make a change to the list of recipient, can i just modify the recipient or I have to delete the entire relationship and recreate it?
>No you cannot just change the destination, you would delete the relationship, select to remove the destination items if you choose to. Normally in Contact relationships you would, maybe in Calendars unless you want to retain the user's activity. Then make a new one to the new user, close the Console and sync and the system will remove the other relationship and then remove destination items if you chose that option, and then sync to the new user's folders any originals in the source. Add2Exchange does not copy a copy, so you must make a relationship directly from the source to the ultimate destination folder.